If you haven’t performed the exercise for over six seconds, the current set will be finished. After two minutes, your data will be deleted. As long as you are connected to Bluetooth, your data will be captured in the app.
The Push UpConnect automatically resets. When you're not using it or the equipment is stationary, it will automatically reset after five seconds, and it will automatically power off after 20 seconds.